BMI Administration

Founder, Beatrice Mayes bmayes@wonderlandinc.org

Superintendent, Christopher Mayes cdmayes@wonderlandinc.org

Chief Financial Officer, Chief Financial Officer, WattsTerrancetwatts@wonderlandinc.org

Dean of Instruction, JohnsonDedra djohnson@wonderlandinc.org

Senior Administrative Officer, Angela Means ameans@wonderlandinc.org

Superintendent Assistant, Stacy Shahid sshahid@wonderlandinc.org

Finance Administrative Assistant, Tracey T Jackson jackson@wonderlandinc.org

Dean of Students, Antionette Love mlove@wonderlandinc.org

Registrar, EddenJohnni ejedden@wonderlandinc.org

From Office Administrative Assistant, CoxDelia dcox@wonderlandinc.org

Nurse, Isha Boyd-Mayes iboyd@wonderlandinc.org

Facilities Administrator, Felicia Garrett-Wilson fgarrett@wonderlandinc.org

IT Administrator, Gary Lee gtlee@wonderlandinc.org 

Food Service, Donald Lee

Food Service, Annie Francois

Food Service, Gracie Smith 

 

BMI Faculty & Staff

SparrowShawndalessparrow@wonderlandinc.orgKindergarten

TuniousSharonstunious@wonderlandinc.orgKindergarten

WashingtonAmyawashington@wonderlandinc.orgKindergarten

LewisBrittanyblewis@wonderlandinc.org1st Grade

MillerLisalmiller@wonderlandinc.org1st Grade

PowersBridgettebpowers@wonderlandinc.org1st Grade

Fields-LastrapeKimberlykfieldslastrape@wonderlandinc.org2nd Grade

OliphantLirandaloliphant@wonderlandinc.org2nd Grade

ThomasDeannadthomas@wonderlandinc.org2nd Grade

AugustBrittanybaugust@wonderlandinc.org3rd Grade

JonesLindaljones@wonderlandinc.org3rd Grade

TownsendShawandastownsend@wonderlandinc.org3rd Grade

HolmesTanyatholmes@wonderlandinc.org4th Grade

JosephSherrillswoods@wonderlandinc.org4th Grade

MayesAlainaamayes@wonderlandinc.org4th Grade

ArredondoJosejarredondo@wonderlandinc.org5th Grade

Crithen-GrahamTrinatcrithen@wonderlandinc.org5th Grade

LintonDanyaledlinton@wonderlandinc.org5th Grade

SimpsonChariessecsimpson@wonderlandinc.org5th Grade

BroussardKellykbroussard@wonderlandinc.org6th Grade

FosterTaneshatfoster@wonderlandinc.org6th Grade

CaycedoStephenscaycedo@wonderlandinc.org7th Grade

Howze-CollinsVelmavhowzecollins@wonderlandinc.org7th Grade/Tech. Instructor 6th-8th

ThompsonWilliewthompson@wonderlandinc.org8th Grade

WattsDerrickdwatts@wonderlandinc.org8th Grade

WrightEricewright@wonderlandinc.orgMusic Instructor

EtienneDaniadetienne@wonderlandinc.orgSpanish Kinder-4th Grade

StallardHerminiahstallard@wonderlandinc.orgSpanish 5th-8th Grade

WillisRoxannerwillis@wonderlandinc.orgTechnology Instructor Kinder-5th Grade

BakerErnestebaker@wonderlandinc.orgP.E. Kinder-5th Grade

Jackson, IIGregorygojackson@wonderlandinc.orgP.E. Kinder-5th Grade

BeeneIrvinibeene@wonderlandinc.orgP.E. 6th-8th Grade

Wonderland Private School

WardTassiatward@wonderlandinc.orgWonderland Private School Director

JacksonGwendolyngjackson@wonderlandinc.orgTeacher/Assistant Director

JenkinsShakithasjenkins@wonderlandinc.orgPre-K-2

MayfieldTaratmayfield@wonderlandinc.orgPre-K-2

BolingDavidadboling@wonderlandinc.orgPre-K-3

Jones-GetersKendrakgeters@wonderlandinc.orgPre-K-4

GilbertKiannaFood Service