ADMINISTRATION

J. Edden - Registrar -  jedden@wonderlandinc.org

T. Watts -  CFO -  twatts@wonderlandinc.org

T. Ward -  Wonderland Director - tward@wonderlandinc.org

D. Cox - Front Office - dcox@wonderlandinc.org

F. Wilson - Facilities - fwilson@wonderlandinc.org

T. Jackson - Finance Administrative Assistant - tjackson@wonderlandinc.org

S.Shahid - Superintendent Assistant - sshahid@wonderlandinc.org

D. Johnson - Dean of Instruction - djohnson@wonderlandinc.org

B. Mayes - Founder - bmayes@wonderlandinc.org

I. Mayes - Nurse - iboyd@wonderlandinc.org

G. Lee - IT - gjackson@wonderlandinc.org

 

FACULTY

B. Lewis - 1st Grade - blewis@wonderlandinc.org

B. Powers - 1st Grade -bpowers@wonderlandinc.org

L. Miller - 1st Grade - lmiller@wonderlandinc.org

L. Oliphant - 2nd Grade - loliphant@wonderlandinc.org

D. Thomas - 2nd Grade - dthomas@wonderlandinc.org

K. Lastrape - 2nd Grade - klastrape@wonderlandinc.org

B. August - 3rd Grade - baugust@wonderlandinc.org

S. Townsend - 3rd Grade - stownsend@wonderlandinc.org

L. Jones - 3rd Grade - ljones@wonderlandinc.org

S. Joseph- 4th Grade - sjoseph@wonderlandinc.org

A. Mayes - 4th Grade - amayes@wonderlandinc.org

T. Holmes - 4th Grade - tholmes@wonderlandinc.org

T. Crithen-Graham - 5th Grade - Tcrithen@wonderlandinc.org

C. Simpson - 5th Grade - csimpson@wonderlandinc.org

J. Arredondo - 5th Grade - jarrendondo@wonderlandinc.org

L. Mosley - 6th Grade-8th Grade - lmosley@wonderlandinc.org

S. Caycedo - 6th Grade-8th Grade -scaycedo@wonderlandinc.org

K. Broussard - 6th Grade-8th Grade - kbroussard@wonderlandinc.org

W. Thompson - 6th Grade-8th Grade - wthompson@wonderlandinc.org

H. Stalled - 6th Grade-8th Grade - hstallard@wonderlandinc.org

D. Watts - 6th Grade-8th Grade - dwatts@wonderlandinc.org

I. Beene - 6th Grade-8th Grade - ibeene@wonderlandinc.org

R. Willis - Computer Lab - rwillis@wonderlandinc.org

V. Collins - Computer Lab - vcollins@wonderlandinc.org

S. Sparrow - Kinder - ssparrow@wonderlandinc.org

S. Tunis - Kinder - stunious@wonderlandinc.org

A. Washington - Kinder - awashington@wonderlandinc.org

E. Wright - Music - ewright@wonderlandinc.org

E. Baker - PE K-5 - ebaker@wonderlandinc.org

G. Jackson - PE K-5 - gjackson@wonderlandinc.org

D. Etienne - Spanish K-5 - detienne@wonderlandinc.org

J. Areago - Interventionist - jareago@wonderlandinc.org

 

S. Jenkins - Pre-K-2 - sjenkins@wonderlandinc.org

L. Chandler - Pre-K-3 - lchandler@wonderlandinc.org

T. Mayfield - Pre-K-2 - tmayfield@wonderlandinc.org

T. Thomas - Pre-K-3 - tthomas@wonderlandinc.org

K. Geters - Pre-K-4/Lead Teacher - kgeters@wonderlandinc.org

G. Jackson - Teacher/Assist. Director - gjackson@wonderlandinc.org

 

D. Lee - Cafeteria

A. Francios - Cafeteria

G. Smith - Cafeteria